Space Odyssey #072 (17.04.2010)


Hans Zimmer Lisa Gerrard – Now We Are Free (Cdr)
Deeper Moments & Robert K – On The Way To You (Cdr)
Dousk & Loreena Mc Kenitt – Estrange (Cdr)
Magnetic Brothers – Tunnel (Spring Tube)
Tigerskin – Everybody Likes Ollie (Audiomatique)
Lovetone & Sergei Shkuroff – Terra Incognita (Tone Diary)
Pfirter – Mi Estudio (Clr)
Weekend Heroes – Ne’x (Echoes)
Paul Ritch – Suffolk (Quartz)
Flippers – Looking For (Tribal Vision)