Space Odyssey #154 (26.01.2019)

Sudhaus – Chennai
Erdi Irmak – Daybreak
Albuquerque & Kaiq – Malana Cream (Animal Trainer)
Rise and Fall – Wasted
East Cafe – Matektanar
Pietkun & Ignacio Sanchez – Un Humilde Servidor
Ewan Rill – Atomic
Stan Kolev – Inscape
Z-Dopamine – Tantra
Replicanth – Natural Soul (Dark Soul Project)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.