Space Odyssey #153 (25.12.2018)

Graham Lloris & Pavlin Petrov – Another World (MacroVision)
Dominic Rumpf & Neal Porter – Six Pillars
Ampish – Desolation
Macrovision – Glow
Nasser Tawfik – Graviti
Mas – All Day
Stan Kolev – Meru
Gutenn – Leap Of Faith
Christian Monique – Leap in the Dark (Sergio Salomone & D-Gota)
Messaw – Dark Harvest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.