Space Odyssey #150 (22.09.2018)

Ordey Tsukanov – Last Step Before Heaven
Rafa EL – Mistweaver
Marea Neagra – Undercover
Tepes – Weighless
Ewan Rill – Dark Shining
Anton MAKe – Manifesto
Alfonso Muchacho – Final Wisdom
Stan Kolev – Revolt
Ziger – After Midnight
Rick Pier O Neil – Scrap Rain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.