Space Odyssey #058 (20.06.2009)


Andre Kronert – Salzwasserliebe (Ostwind)
Marcelo Vasami – End Of Voltaire (Mestiza)
Silinder – Rubberhump (Stripped)
Cirez D – The Tunnel (Mouseville)
Dockoff – Sign Of Dark Warrior (Kansak)
Audiojack – Radio (20:20 Vision)
M Rodriguez – Gods Love (Coraza)
Leventina – Here Workin (Fektive)
Aldwin Macapagal – Session Rd (Bedroom)
Riktam & Bansi – Bass Master Zorro (Iboga)
Ismael Riva & Luis Damora – To Take Away (Cdr)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.