Space Odyssey #044 (28.06.2008)

Tracklisting (Special 1 Year Freebox TV Perso)

D Nox & Beckers – Toronto (Electribe)
Stan Kolev – Internally Generated (Outta Limits)
Shlomi Aber – Efrat (Be As One)
Marascia & Dusty Kid – Sineless (Systematic)
Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso – 555 (Refune)
DJ Samy & Elissa – Ayami Bik (Cdr)
Coxswain Tetsuya Ura – Arigato (Gimmick)
Lutzenkirchen – Crossfire (Blufin)
Zoo Brazil – Technik (Gung Ho)
Seiran DJs – Dark Mind (Bit)
Niobe – You’re Not Human (Katering)
Jerome Sydenham Texu & Romantic Couch – Ebian (Ibadan)
Marcella – Bouncing Nipples (Cdr)
Solar Heights – No Trace (Renaissance)
Bruno Renno – The Beat (Coraza)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.