Space Odyssey #163 (21.12.2019)


Moshic – Sambusak
Wally Lopez – All Has Changed
Soyuz 38 – Ascension
Francisco Castro – Time Waits for No One
Paul Angelo & Don Argento – Absence
Nasser Tawfik – Graviti
Stan Kolev – Unite
Solee – They Will Come for Us
Phi Phi & Manu Riga – Voyage a Goa
Alex Wright – Sueno (Stripped)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.