Space Odyssey #143 (23.12.2017)


D Phrag – Afterburner (Mirabilis)
Marcelo Vasami – Plot (Replug)
Underground Ticket – Leave (Stellar)
Golan Zocher – Goldstar (Balkan)
Alfonso Muchacho – The Curve of the Moon (Superordinate)
GuyRo – Camping in Kashmir (Soundscapes)
Following Light – Aurora Polaris (Balkan)
Rick Pier O Neil – Sphere (Mango Alley)
Darin Epsilon – Jumeirah (Perspectives)
Cid Inc & Darin Epsilon – Myndie (Resistencia)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.