Summer Edition #003 (19.09.2015)


Graham Lloris – Ethnicum (Cdr)
Juan Astudillo – Soul Reaver (Lowbit)
Following Light – Freedom Of Choice (Aethereal)
Frangellico – One Step Forward (Stellar)
Li-Polymer – Mission Control (Lowbit)
Napalm & D Phrag – For The Love Of Machines (Balkan)
Frangellico – Zero Point (Stellar)
Volkan Erman & Franzis D – Bounce (238W)
Ewan Rill – Drop You Down (Abstract)
Manu Riga – The Fallen (Bonzai)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.