Space Odyssey #112 (18.01.2014)


21street & A Shine – Sky (Future Synth)
Kanov – Diagram (Balkan)
Frangellico – Force Of Inertia (Stereo FX)
Advent S Rising – The Chant (Suffused)
Tabriz & Zuckermann – Mars One (Suffused)
Vlada D Shake – Bells Of Revolution (Balkan)
Adrial Torres – Fallen (Polytechnic)
Franzis D & Volkan Erman – Beyond The Darkness (Mystic)
Alex Villanueva & Kaban – My Lexicon (Mirabilis)
Abe Van Dam – State Of Mind (Mystic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.