Summer Edition #001 (20.07.2013)


Aquadro – In Memory (Revelation)
Kaban – A New Beginning (Entangled)
Alessandro – Aurora (LuPS)
Advent’S Rising – Unexcpected Conditions (Suffused)
Stanisha – We Become Demons (Mystic Carousel)
Deepfunk – Plus (System)
Anna Tarraste – Deep Night (Eastwood)
North & South – God Is A DJ (Sugar Factory)
S Lap – Lock Me Away (Quanza)
Frangellico – How Many Pills You Took (Mystic Carousel)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.