Space Odyssey #105 (16.03.2013)


Abe Van Dam – Mind Trouble (Quanza)
Paul Martinez & Fiddler – India Entrance (Underground Music)
Kosmas Epsilon & Dio S – Tsegene Machala (Movement)
Ben Watt – Guinea Pig (Cdr)
16 Bit Lolitas – Caught Behind Mars (Bits & Pieces)
Hernan Cattaneo – Soundexile Citycism (Sudbeat)
John Revox – Freak It (Breaklub)
Pierre O – Antonin (Freegrant)
Lula & Chriss Vargas – Rib Breaker (Kult)
Rich Jones – Archaic Revival (Soma)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.