Summer Edition #001 (14.07.2012)


Fiddler – Strange Darkness (Mistique)
Fran Von Vie – Albatros (99percent)
Point – Let It On (Digital Diamonds)
Eswua – Wind (Electronic Tree)
David Duque – Wind Master (Liquid Grooves)
The A A Bros – Spirits (Cdr)
Jawher B – B Yourself (Undervise)
B Twist – Under The Sun (Aenaria)
Luis Bondio – Jacqueline (Soulfire)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.