Space Odyssey #093 (10.12.2011)


Avsr & Sunhize – Drift Away (House Nation)
Sound Process – Simple Chords (Sound Avenue)
Burial – Fostercare (Cdr)
Lanvary – Loko Sonar (Mistique)
Kay D – Prodigal Children (Mistique)
Igness – Berlin Morning (Six & Nine)
Rich Curtis – The Lost Quarter (Replug)
Steve Slight – Triton (Rhythm Convert)
Soulwerk – Fraktals (Replug)
Hypnotic Duo – Wire (Per-vurt)

Video @ Ustream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.