Space Odyssey #071 (03.04.2010)


Sarp Yilmaz – Sufferer (Cdr)
Fog – Extinguished Model (Future Lovers)
Funman & Kick Da Joey & Vansam – Talk About It (Vecto)
Helvetic Nerds – Walk On (Unreleased)
Andrea Bertolini – Fireface (Cdr)
Rene Sandoval & Nicolas Ojesto – Compulsive Battery (Cutoff)
Richie Santana & Rob Mirage – The Calling (Stereo)
Eric Entrena – Im Here (Dirty Players)
Tarot & Meri & DJ Ohnishi – Closer (Tkc)
Shlom Aber – Groove Mechanism (Ovum)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.