Space Odyssey #063 (28.11.2009)


Henrik B – Surefire (Joia)
Glender – Sectima Legiao (Aenaria)
Sultan & Ned Shepard – Roads Under Ramallah (GU)
Nick & Danny Chatelain & Toufik Yakhlef – Moroccos Festival (Cocoon)
Young Rebels & Francesco Diaz – Crash (Wormland Black)
Arma Nova & S Pig – Lost In The Darkness (Absolutely)
Andrea Oliva – Synbiosis (Unreleased)
Nhar – Derecto (Soniculture)
Antix – The Hoard (Iboga)
Mauro Picotto – Love Message (Alchemy)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.