Space Odyssey #008 (28.04.2007)


16 Bit Lolitas – Non Verbal Language (Hope)
Dirt Crew – Deep (Dirt Crew)
Alex Celler – Magda (South American)
Marc O Tool – Extra Medium (Electribe)
M1 – Your Only Friend (Rz)
Mitch Boys – Brought Back (Aenaria)
Finger Fest Inc Vs Chab – Autoporno (Cdr)
DJ Wady – Groove Attack (South American)
Manuel De La Mare – Genesis (Method)
Sander Van Doorn – Grasshopper (Maelstrom)
Pig & Dan – What Comes Around
Kpaxx & Jacek Zamojski – Hypnotone (Adjust)
Consoul – Potassium (Adjust)
Steve Porter – Rollerblade Disco (Curvve)
Karim Haas – Inside Me (Sun Coast)

Space Odyssey #007 (21.04.2007)


Anthony Collins – Gummy Bear (Drehstrom)
Franck Roger – Bone Of My Bone (Real Tone)
Dirt Crew – Places (Dirt Crew)
The Factory – Couldn’t Love You More
Alexander Roland – Auftrieb (Karmarouge)
Kupon – Zoom In (Curfew)
London 909 – The Call Of Lambada
Lee Burridge & Andy Page – Do You Smoke Pot (Almost)
Pirates Of Tribal – Celebrate The Life
Mitch Boys – Brought Back (Aenaria)
Nick & Danny Chatelain – Morrocco’s Festival (Goanche)
Luca Ricci – Musica Vs El Dinero (Stereo)
Consoul – Potassium (Adjust)
Kpaxx & Jacek Zamojski – Hypnotone (Adjust)
Tbs – Ich Kenne (Slope)

Space Odyssey #006 (14.04.2007)


Jay Tripwire – Harmony & Peace (Lost My Dog)
Phil Weeks – Music Is A Vice (Robsoul)
Belocca & Soneec – What You Feel (Seamless)
Tomic – Funkin Yeah (Fraud)
Eduardo Perez – Embrujada (Bellarine)
Alex Carbo – Blue Steel (Etui)
Nick & Danny Chatelain – Sube Conmigo (Nrk)
Guy Gerber & Shlomi Aber – Sea Of Sand (Cocoon)
Kourosh & Ric M – Tribal Dream (Emmo)
DJ Lucerox – Egyptian Drums (2600)
Harry Lemon – Flashlight (Bandung)
Steve Porter – Rollerblade Disco (Cuurve)
Antix – Le Lascard (Open)
Chriss Ortega & Thomas Gold – The Other Side (Tumbata)
Chris Micali – Sentient Soul (Influx)

Space Odyssey #005 (07.04.2007)


Prophets Of Sound – Tide Of Dreams (Ink)
Subsky – Who Cares (Urbantorque)
Curtis & Dakota – West Coast (Bellarine)
Subsky – Something In The Sound (Urbantorque)
Solar House – Everything Changes (Large)
Xgreen – Extreme Fusions (Bellarine)
DCL Project – Move Your Ass (Crooaar)
David Tort & DJ Ruff – Changes (Vendetta)
Samuel L Session – Related (Klap Klap)
Marco Resmann – Gouache (Mobilee)
Marcelo Castelli – La Vaina (South American)
Luca Ricci & Ventunesimo Secolo – Tribute To San Francesco A Assisi (Screen)
Shlomi Aber – Inspiration (Alternative Route)
Rupt – Nameless Things (Kaos)
Funk D Void – To Ya Waistline (Soma)


Old Playlist

Jay Tripwire – Return To Roots EP (Lost My Dog)
R.U.P.T – Connection III (Kaos)
Xgreen – Extreme Fusions (Bellarine)
DJ Lucerox – Egyptian Drums (Sonido)
Tomic – Funkin Yeah EP (Fraud)
Slam – Azure (Soma)
Marco Resmann – Watercolour EP (Mobilee)
Subsky – Senza Fine EP (Urbantorque)
Thomas Feijk – Fraud (Often)
Harry Lemon – Flashlight (Bandung)