Space Odyssey #145 (24.02.2018)


Jiminy Hop – Squared (Suffused)
Luke Santos & Marcelo Vasami – Mesmerizing (GU)
Th En Starkato – Nightmares (Euphonic)
Ewan Rill – A Song Of Stone (Clinique)
Matt Black & Chris Sterio – Motion In Space (Inertia)
Steve Sai – The Void (Bonzai)
Audio Noir – Wunderschong (Bonzai)
Emod – City Nights & Neon Lights (Baroque)
Audiostorm – North River (Superordinate)
John Digweed & Darren Emerson & Nick Muir – Fanfare (MetaPop)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.