Space Odyssey #119 (22.11.2014)


Vaxo Melkadze – Euphoria (System)
Number9 – The Void (Mystic)
Xplore – Hidden Symmetry (Balkan)
Nae Tago – Dark Representations (Mistique)
John Baykara – Aghori (Mystic)
Graham Lloris – Meteor Storm (Smart Phenomena)
Joseph Sosa & Balex F – Dark Side (Quanza)
Muui – Imima (Paranoid Dancer)
Ivan Coronel – Insanity (Old SQL)
Gales – Aliens Reprogrammed My Cat (Plusquam)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.