Summer 2007

Old Playlist

Anil Chawla – Everybody Loves Candy (Vapour)
Jay Tripwire – Absorb (Nordic Trax)
Peter Corvaia – Noidea (Capsuled)
Gabriel Robella – Black Whole (BobbyPic)
Cyro – Score A Million (Little Mountain)
Mike Kings – Funk That Underground (South American)
Mechanique & Ultravioleta – Sleepless (Aenaria)
Finbarr Massi – Jungles of Jupiter (Iberican)
Rejected – Let’s Go Juno (Rejected)
Medway – Trauma (Release)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.