Space Odyssey #052 (29.11.2008)


Marcelo Vasami – The Canterville Ghost (Cdr)
Dario Nunez & David Medina – Vasque Friends (Shinshy)
Eelke Kleijn – Dopamine Theory (Outside)
MiniCoolBoyz – We Come From Detroit (Strike)
Dio S – Sephora (Method)
Cid Inc – One Word for Justice (Cdr)
Amoeba Assassin – Rollercoaster (Familia)
Dataworx – Control (USOB)
Baunder – Recaptured Ears (Electribe)
Yura Popov – Help (Pure Substance)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.