Space Odyssey #038 (26.04.2008)


Nikola Gala & Scope – Uberknocker (Urbantorque)
Groove Garcia – Popol Vuh (Khazuma)
Ismael Rivas – Luxtro (Beatfreak)
Diego Mongelos – Isolation (Feral Code)
Glender – Kabuki (Dasound)
Housecrafters – Insulin (Lo Kik)
Yann Solo – Wanted (New Era)
Dirty Thieving Mingrels – Clarkee Cap (Blurred Vision)
DJ Densky – Dynamic (Mediadrive)
Shonky – Time Zero (Freak N Chic)
Mastiksoul – Calanga (Kitsam)
Daniel Portman – Time Well Wasted ((Unreleased))
Moguai – Kick Out The Jams (Kontor)
Kike Mayor – Believe Me (Drum Central)
Lemon 8 – Heaven & Hell (Bandung)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.