Space Odyssey #036 (12.04.2008)


Marcelo Vasami – Wizard (Cdr)
Chymera – Wish (Nrk)
System Of Law – Hurricane (Freaks Culture)
Daybeat – Big Mountain (Batuque)
Mendo – Attraction (Clarisse)
Oscar L – Fire (Beat Freak)
Robert M – I Love House Music (Curvve)
JJ Romero – Raices Africanas (Tribal Crown)
Chus & Ceballos – Go On (Stereo)
Korioto & Ivan Gomez – Seduction (Southside)
D Unity – Tribalism Continuesd (Beat Therapy)
Korioto & Ivan Gomez – Work My Beats (Southside)
Ramzus – Walking Time (Grooved)
Minicoolboyz – Drugs List (Thirsty)
Mindskap & DJ Baltasar & Kobbe – The Special One (Magna)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.