Space Odyssey #028 (10.02.2008)


Marcelo Vasami – Secrets (Acute)
DJ Samy & Elissa – Ayami Bik (Cdr)
Cristian Paduraru – Beatport (Cr)
Presslaboys – Sedicieventinove (Audio Therapy)
Deep 6 Syndicate – Clubchild (Strobe)
Red Robbin & Jakob Hilden – Dandelion
Federico Epis – Mare (Trapez)
Mark Mendes – Beneath You (Starter)
Lank – Wicked Soul (Boz Boz)
Sergio Fernandez & Mario Plaza – Expreso Solar (Rpo)
Omar Labastida – Atomic Buddha (Latin Tronix)
Manuel De La Mare – Ok (Omnis)
Dejan Milicevic – 4 Epizoda (Abyss)
The Bongo Man – African Babe (Moxi)
Diogo Ribeiro – Dodds (Method)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.