Space Odyssey #027 (03.02.2008)


Marcelo vasami – Eeasy Groove (Cdr)
Efdemin – Lohn Und Brot (Liebe)
DJ Samy & Elissa – Ayami Bik (Cdr)
Shaun King – Weekend Billionaire (Cdr)
Lank – Wicked Soul (Boz Boz)
Cristian Paduraru – Positive Education (Cdr)
Chris Liebing – Puckelbop (Clr)
Glender – Echoes (Aenaria)
D-Unity – Iberican Breakdown (Dark Room)
Mvdv & Sebbo – Not Insane (Hablando)
Sergio Fernandez & Mario Plaza – Percussive Adventure (Tusom)
Chus & Ceballos – Go On (Stereo)
Haito & Diringer – E Love (Kickboxer)
Johan Chatkowski – Mission From God (Curvve)
James Monro & Grant Collins & 4D – Udontnome (Namnam)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.