Summer 2006

Old Playlist

DCL Project – Proghead EP (Crooaar)
Roland Klinkenberg – Nick Of Time (Audio Therapy)
On Spec – Knights Of Columbos (Bedrock)
Soda Inc – Sweat Sour (Plastic City)
Bs As Deep – Subliminal (Republica)
Brian Kage – Scape (Beretta)
Sander Van Doorn – Punkd 2006 (Oxygen)
Dyno – Tetsuo (Mantra)
Mike Goodwin – The Spam Ep (Restructrured)
Tim Davison – Praying On Patience (Plastic Fantastic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.