Space Odyssey #060 (10.10.2009)


Pacco & Ruddy B – The Nucleus Of Sound (Proton)
Unkle – Trouble In Paradise (Surrender All)
Erphun & Cari Golden – Bad Seed (ESD)
The Doktor – Dark Melody (Absolutely)
Shik Stylko – China (Stylo)
Barry Devlin – Crash (Moya)
Jerome Isma-Ae & Sebastian Krieg – 308 (Jee)
Saeed Younan – Backroom Honey (Viva)
Lula – Always Lost (Kult)
Yan Oxygen – Traitor (DP-6)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.